We couldn't do this without WONDERFUL sponsors from rosenort and the surrounding communities.

If you'd like to support our 2017 festival, please contact us at rosenortfestival@gmail.com

PLATINUM

Midland - http://midlandtrailers.com

GOLD

Frank & Jeanne Plett
Westfield Industries - http://www.grainaugers.com
Landmark Feeds - http://www.nutrecocanada.com/landmark-feeds
RM of Morris - http://www.rmofmorris.ca
LUD Rosenort
Rosenort Chamber of Commerce - www.rmofmorris.ca/business/rosenort-chamber-of-commerce/
Triple E Recreational Vehicles - http://tripleerv.com
Rosenort Credit Union - https://www.rcu.ca/site/
Novid - http://novid.ca
Xtera Drilling Inc.
Rosenort Community Centre 

SILVER

Harry & Audrey Brandt
Friesen Seeds Ltd. - friesenseeds.ca
Rosenort Motors - www.rosenortmotors.com
Rempel Insurance - http://rempelinsurance.com
Reider Insurance - http://reider.ca
Friesen Floor & Decor - https://friesenflooring.com
Deloitte - https://www2.deloitte.com/ca/en.html
Pleasant Valley EMC - www.pvchurch.ca
Rosenort Fellowship Chapel - www.rosenortfellowship.ca
Rosenort EMC - www.rosenortemc.com
Rosenort Community Church - therosenortcommunitychurch.blogspot.ca
Rona Rosenort - https://www.rona.ca/en/Rona-valley-enterprises-ltd-rosenort-rosenort
Paul Brandt Trucking Ltd. - http://www.brandttruck.com
Rosenort Co-op

BRONZE

Country Graphics - www.country-graphics.com
North Star Transport
Tri-Me Cabinets - www.trimecabinets.com
Archangel Fireworks - www.archangelfireworks.com
Rosenort Transfer
ARKAY Construction
River Road Construction
Friesen Business Machines - http://www.officeinnovationsinc.ca
Vernon + Betty Kroeker
Genesis Networks Inc. - http://gninc.ca
Dr. Denise M. Laverne
Diamond in the Ruff Kennels - http://www.diamondintheruffkennels.com
Rosenort Agro Ltd. - http://www.rmofmorris.ca/rosenort-agro-limited/
Benjamin Plett
Horizon Agro Inc. - http://www.horizonagro.com
Cormier's Berry Patch - http://cormiersberrypatch.com
On Site Auto Glass Ltd. - https://onsiteautoglass.ca
PK Friesen Trucking
Subway Rosenort
Rosenort Service Centre
Artisan Masonry Ltd. - http://www.artisanmasonry.ca
Valley Super Thrifty Pharmacy - https://www.superthrifty.com/store/morris-super-thrifty
K-Tec Earthmovers - http://ktec.com
Dale Air - http://daleair.ca
Jim and Janine Heinrichs
Siemens Plumbing & Heating - http://www.rmofmorris.ca/business/business-directory/agricultural/name/siemens-plumbing-heating-ltd/
ESSO Rosenort